2017/18 awards winners

Sunday May 6th 2018

On Friday night to honour the outstanding personalties in our successful first season back in the Isthmian League a presentation evening was held at Mayesbrook Park.

The full list of winners was:

First Team:
Supporters player of the year: Abs Seymour
Runner up:Ricky Tarbard
Third: Toib Adeyemi

Managers player of the year: Abs Seymour

Players player of the year:Ricky Tarbard

The John Ford Memorial Trophy: Mick O'Shea

Under 23's Team:
Clubman of the year: Neil Holmes
Managers player of the year: Harry Smith
Players player of the year:Eusebio De Silva

Under 19's Scholars Team:

The Under 19's scholars received their medals for winning the National League Alliance Division C title.

Special awards were given to Ashley Hanson, Rhea Findlay-Scot and Terry Gilbert.

Congratulations to all of the winners.

About Us

Barking Football Club established 1880. Who play at Mayesbrook Park and formerly at the Vicarage Field.

Terms of Use


Where are we

Get in Touch

  • Phone:
    0203 244 0069
  • Address:
    Mayesbrook Park, Lodge Avenue, Dagenham, Essex, RM8 2JR