Season 2018/19 winners

Sunday May 5th 2019

Friday night saw our annual presentation evening to honour the outstanding personalties in celebrate successfully retaining our Isthmian League status:

The full list of winners were:

Supporters player of the year:Ricky Tarbard
Runner up: Ryan Cosson
Third:Joe Bruce

Managers player of the year:Ricky Tarbard

Players player of the year:Joe Bruce

Managers young player of the year:Jordan Peart

Ricky Tarbard moved from runner up last season and third place in 2016/17 to claim the supporters player of the year and also the managers player of the year. Ricky has won club trophies across both the first team and reserves charting his progress within the club.

Below are photos from the evening:

2018/19 end of season awards - Friday May 3rd 2019

About Us

Barking Football Club established 1880. Who play at Mayesbrook Park and formerly at the Vicarage Field.

Terms of Use


Where are we

Get in Touch

  • Phone:
    0203 244 0069
  • Address:
    Mayesbrook Park, Lodge Avenue, Dagenham, Essex, RM8 2JR